Upcoming Events

Feb 2018

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018, 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

2018 Young Adult Purim Party | Feb 24, 2018 | Children's Museum
Get your golden ticket to enter a world of pure Willy Wonka imagination at this year's young adult Purim party! Indulge in a night of candy coated dreams at the Children’s Museum to celebrate Purim as it should be.
Children’s Museum, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mishpacha Morning is a family education program designed especially for...
Rodef Shalom Congregation, Pittsburgh, PA

Monday, Feb 26, 2018, 10:15 am - 11:15 am

babyccino
A chic meet for mod moms and tots. Join us...
Chabad of South Hills, Pittsburgh, PA

Mar 2018

Friday, Mar 02, 2018, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

PJ Library
Help us celebrate Dr. Seuss' birthday with a fabulous themed...
Beth El Congregation, Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, Mar 02, 2018, 9:45 am - 10:30 am

PJ Library
Creating Shabbat traditions for your family. Caregivers and kids birth...
JCC Family Place, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Mar 04, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

PJ Library
PJ and Repair the World will Partner for a seed...
Adat Shalom Synagogue, Cheswick, PA

Sunday, Mar 04, 2018, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

South Hills Jewish Pittsburgh

JCC South Hills, Pittsburgh, PA

Monday, Mar 05, 2018, 10:15 am - 11:15 am

babyccino
A chic meet for mod moms and tots. Join us...
Chabad of South Hills, Pittsburgh, PA

Monday, Mar 05, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Kulam Beit Midrash
Community Beit Midrash
JCC Squirrel Hill, Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, Mar 09, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

PJ Library
Welcome Shabbat with family friends music prayer and stories. Gather...
Rodef Shalom Congregation, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018, 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

J-Serve

JCC Squirrel Hill, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library
Join Community Day School and PJ Library for a morning...
Community Day School, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018, 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

PJ Library
Join event partners PJ Library, Temple Emanuel and Repair the...
Temple Emanuel of South Hills, Pittsburgh, PA

Monday, Mar 12, 2018, 10:15 am - 11:15 am

babyccino
A chic meet for mod moms and tots. Join us...
Chabad of South Hills, Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

PJ Library
Drop the kids off at school and join other South...
Coffee, Etc., Castle Shannon, PA

Friday, Mar 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Dinner
Join Shalom Pittsburgh and Temple Sinai for a fun and...
Temple Sinai, Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

PJ Library
Giant Eagle Storytime. Join PJ Library at the Bethel Park...
Giant Eagle Supermarket – Bethel Park, Bethel Park, PA

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

PJ Library
Giant Eagle Storytime. Join PJ Library at the Shadyside Giant...
Giant Eagle Supermarket – Shadyside, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 - Sunday, Mar 25, 2018, All Day

Volunteer Center
More info coming soon!

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Kids' Mega Matzah Event | March 18, 2018 | 1:00-2:15 pm | Congregation Beth Shalom
Join hundreds of children from the Greater Pittsburgh area for...
Congregation Beth Shalom, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Family fun day at Home Depot. Each child will create...
Home Depot, Bethel Park, PA

Monday, Mar 19, 2018, 10:15 am - 11:15 am

babyccino
A chic meet for mod moms and tots. Join us...
Chabad of South Hills, Pittsburgh, PA

Monday, Mar 19, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Young Adults Israel Delegation with Rabbi Schiff
REGISTRATION OPENS SOON Engage in meaningful dialogue with young adult...
Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Volunteer Center
We're partnering with FOCUS Pittsburgh for our November VOOM! Through...
Pittsburgh King PreK-8, Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Kulam Beit Midrash
Community Beit Midrash
JCC Squirrel Hill, Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

PJ Library
Join Miss Barbara for a special spring story program between...
Beth El Congregation, Pittsburgh, PA

Monday, Mar 26, 2018, 10:15 am - 11:15 am

babyccino
A chic meet for mod moms and tots. Join us...
Chabad of South Hills, Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Bread Bash
Register online and your FIRST BEER is on us! Join...
Mineo’s Pizza, Pittsburgh, PA

Apr 2018

Sunday, Apr 08, 2018, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Volunteer Center
I-Volunteer is a partnership between the Jewish Federation Volunteer Center...
Repair the World Workshop, Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PJ Library
Join PJ Library friends in a fun afternoon of creativity...
Snapology, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

The Friendship Circle

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yom Haatzmaut 2017
Details coming soon! Questions? Contact Emily Bernstein at ebernstein@jfedpgh.org or...
JCC Squirrel Hill, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library
Join Community Day School and PJ Library for a morning...
Community Day School, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

2 by 2 at the Zoo
Tentative planning date.
Pittsburgh Zoo and PPG Aquarium Education Complex, Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Jewish Women's Renaissance Project
Come find out about Jewish Women's Renaissance Project's heavily-subsidized trip...

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Kulam Beit Midrash
Community Beit Midrash
JCC Squirrel Hill, Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018, All Day

JFilm Festival 2018
The 25th annual JFilm Festival will run April 26 -...

May 2018

Friday, May 04, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

PJ Library
Informal Shabbat Dinner, pizza and dessert.
Squaw Valley Park, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, May 06, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Leave the kids at home and join us for an...

Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Kulam Beit Midrash
Community Beit Midrash
JCC Squirrel Hill, Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, May 11, 2018, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Shabbat Dinner
Join Shalom Pittsburgh and Chabad of Pittsburgh for a fun...
Chabad of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018, 10:00 pm - 12:00 am


JCC Squirrel Hill, Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm


Bellefield Hall, Pittsburgh, PA

Past Events

Load More

Share This: