Leadership & Philanthropy Opportunities

Ben Gurion Society Ben Gurion Society - The Ben Gurion Society honors donors who give at least $1000 to the Jewish Federation’s Community Campaign.
NYL Cabinet National Young Leadership Cabinet - The National Young Leadership Cabinet of the Jewish Federations of North America (JFNA) is a select group of men and women actively engaged in shaping the future of the Jewish community in North America, Israel and throughout the world.
JPRO Pittsburgh JPRO Pittsburgh - Joint Shalom Pittsburgh and JPRO Pittsburgh events are great places to schmooze with other professionals working in Jewish organizations.
SteelTree SteelTree - The SteelTree Fund provides grants of $5,000, $3,600, or $1,800 to projects that serve the Pittsburgh Jewish community.
Wechsler Wechsler - Wechsler provides a platform for participants to develop their own leadership skills and identify what it takes to be a Jewish community leader.

Upcoming Events

Oct 2017

Friday, Oct 27, 2017, 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Ben Gurion Society
Current and prospective members of the Ben Gurion Society, please...
Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Dec 2017

Sunday, Dec 03, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Tuesday, Dec 05, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Jan 2018

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Feb 2018

Monday, Feb 05, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Mar 2018

Monday, Mar 05, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Apr 2018

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

May 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wechsler
Location will be given to RSVPs.

Share This: