PJ Library

Who doesn’t love a good book?

PJ Library
Shalom Pittsburgh co-hosts several PJ Library events throughout the year. The perfect way to engage your youngest with literacy and culture.

Contact

Lauren Bartholomae
Director, Family Life Department
My Baby & Me and PJ Library Programming
lbartholomae@jccpgh.org
https://pjlibrary.org/communities/jewish-federation-pittsburgh/25445

Upcoming PJ Library Events


Sep 2017

Friday, Sep 08, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rodef Shalom Congregation
Gather for candle lighting, Kiddush and hamotzi followed by a...
Rodef Shalom Congregation, Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, Sep 14, 2017, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Celebrate the sweetness of the New Year with PJ Library...
Mt. Lebanon Library, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Honey Cake Bake
Enjoy a spectacular program including baking your very own Honey...
JCC South Hills, Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017, 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Rodef Shalom Congregation
(for children under kindergarten age with their families) This 30-minute...
Rodef Shalom Congregation, Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017, 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Rodef Shalom Congregation
(for children under kindergarten age with their families) This 30-minute...
Rodef Shalom Congregation, Pittsburgh, PA

Oct 2017

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PJ Library
Socialize, create and make new friends the 2nd Tuesday of...
Snapology, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

PJ Library
Drop the kids off at school and join other South...
Carneige Coffee Company, Carnage, PA

Nov 2017

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PJ Library
Socialize, create and make new friends the 2nd Tuesday of...
Snapology, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

PJ Library
Drop the kids off at school and join other South...
Orbis Caffe, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Dec 2017

Thursday, Dec 07, 2017, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Celebrate the Miracle of Lights with PJ Library South Hills...
Mt. Lebanon Library, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PJ Library
Socialize, create and make new friends the 2nd Tuesday of...
Snapology, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

PJ Library
Drop the kids off at school and join other South...
Koolkat Cafe, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Jan 2018

Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PJ Library
Socialize, create and make new friends the 2nd Tuesday of...
Snapology, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

PJ Library
Drop the kids off at school and join other South...
Panera Bread, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

"Celebrate the birthday of the trees with PJ Library South...
Mt. Lebanon Library, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Feb 2018

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PJ Library
Socialize, create and make new friends the 2nd Tuesday of...
Snapology, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

PJ Library
Drop the kids off at school and join other South...
Blue Canary Coffee House, Pittsburgh, PA

Mar 2018

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PJ Library
Socialize, create and make new friends the 2nd Tuesday of...
Snapology, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Apr 2018

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

PJ Library
Socialize, create and make new friends the 2nd Tuesday of...
Snapology, Mt. Lebanon, PA

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *