Loading Events

← Back to Events

May 2019

Wechsler

Thursday, May 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

Contact Info: Meryl Franzos mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

June 2019

Wechsler

Wednesday, June 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

for questions please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Israel Next Shabbat Dinner

Friday, June 21 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org  

Find out more »

August 2019

Wechsler

Thursday, August 22 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

September 2019

9th Annual Apples & Honey Fall Festival

Sunday, September 8 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
TBD

Contact Info: Meryl Franzos

Find out more »

Jewish Baby University

Wednesday, September 11 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

A 6 week program, from August 14 – September 18, designed for first time parents Learn more »

Find out more »

9th Annual Apples & Honey Fall Festival

Sunday, September 15 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
TBD

Contact Info: Meryl Franzos

Find out more »

Wechsler

Tuesday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For any questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

December 2019

Wechsler and Mitzvah Day

Wednesday, December 25 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

January 2020

Wechsler

Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For Questions, please email Meryl Franzos mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

February 2020

Wechsler

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

April 2020

Wechsler

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

May 2020

Wechsler

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For Questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

June 2020

Wechsler

Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »
+ Export Events