Loading Events

← Back to Events

September 2019

Wechsler

Tuesday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For any questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

December 2019

Young Adult Donut/Latke Baking Event

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Young Adult Donut/Latke Baking Event

Wednesday, December 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Young Adult Donut/Latke Baking Event

Thursday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler and Mitzvah Day

Wednesday, December 25 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

January 2020

Young Adult Ladies Night Out

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For Questions, please email Meryl Franzos mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Young Adult Ladies Night Out

Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

February 2020

YAD Main Event

Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 11:59 pm
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Tu BeShavat Family Event with Shalom Pittsburgh & PJ Library

Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org.

Find out more »

Wechsler

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

YAD Main Event

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 11:59 pm
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

March 2020

Wechsler

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

Questions? e-mail Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Young Adult Night at the Opera

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

April 2020

Wechsler

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

May 2020

Shavuot Family event with Shalom Pittsburgh & PJ Library

Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For Questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

June 2020

Wechsler

Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

For questions, please email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »
+ Export Events